Yoginos Teachers

The following OHMazing® individuals have completed the requirements to be a Yogiños: Yoga for Youth® Instructor. The Instructors are listed by state in alphabetical order.

 

COLORADO


CRESTED BUTTE
Karen Kubarek
karen.m.kubarek@gmail.com

Kym McNamara
kjmkak@msn.com

IDAHO

JEROME AND TWIN FALLS

Jamye Allen
jaymeallen760@gmail.com

 

MARYLAND


OLNEY
Eve Margol
yoginosunbound@gmail.com
Allison Crawford
allisons.crawford@gmail.com
Nancy Mannheimer
n.mannheimer@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO

ALBUQUERQUE
Sonya Karrer
sonyakarrer@yahoo.com

Gina Ojeda
enlighteningyoga@hotmail.com

Erika Sanchez
ebsan24@gmail.com

Sarah Wilson
enlightendaze19@aol.com
Allie Ogawa
ahogawa@comcast.net

Julia Grueskin
jgrueskin@yahoo.comAndrea Sewell
asewell15@yahoo.com

TEXAS

AUSTIN

Meredith Blanks Paterson
meredith@yoginos.com

Nicole Rampick
nrampick@gmail.com

Phoebe Long
plphoebelong@gmail.com

Casey Duck-Garcia
pebblepathyoga@gmail.com

Becca Speer
becca.speer@gmail.com

 

CORPUS CHRISTI

Nannette Borden
nborden@stx.rr.com

Damla Eytemiz
damla@yoginos.com

Barbara Safir
barbara@yoginos.com

Yuko Wolf
ukiukiyuko@yahoo.com

DALLAS

Ahila Gulasekaram
ahila78@yahoo.com

Kristina Hilliard
kristinahilliard81@yahoo.com

Michele Monaghan
michele.monaghan@gmail.com

Jessica Cunningham
jessica.cunningham@earthlink.net

Paige Mayeux
ppmayeux@gmail.com

HOUSTON
Flor Foreman
flor585@hotmail.com

Rebecca Hollingsworth
rdw65@yahoo.com

Sharon Kapp
sharon@houston-yoga-ayurveda.com

Chetana Kumar
chetana@yoginos.com

Jesi Lujan
jesilujan@hotmail.com

Delyla Ovalle
dovalle7@gmail.com

Elizabeth “Beth” Reese
elizabeth@yoginos.com

Ally Sifuentes
allyv.sifuentes@gmail.com

Anne-Katherin Storch
kakiaheimer@hotmail.com

Michelle Symonds
msymonds@stfrancishouston.org

 

ROCKPORT

Kimmi Norvell
kimminorvell@gmail.com

SAN ANTONIO

Josie Guerrera
josiemia@gmail.com

Kristi Traub
kristitraub@gmail.com

Dana Jones
danarenee18@gmail.com

Claire Hill Reagan
claire@yoginos.com

Sharon Jensen
skjslp@yahoo.com

UTAH

PARK CITY

Randi Jo Greenberg
Randijo100@hotmail.co